1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    goutam_pakala - Share his profile
    • goutam_pakala

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    goutam_pakala Last Online 28-May-17
    • 56, 5' 9"
    • M.A
    • Bangalore
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Velama
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am tall, handsome, young looking, fair, cosmopolitan, honest, never married teetotaler. I have clean habits and simple life style. I am highly qualified (B.Com, MA Eng, LLb, PGDIB, CAIIB, DCA) and well read. I started my career as a journalist in Indian Express and then joined a government bank, where I rose to be a Forex Dealer (prestigious post) in Mumbai. I was also Manager-Foreign Exchange in Global Trust Bank, Mumbai. When it was merged with Oriental Bank of Commerce, I joined IndusInd Bank, Mumbai, as Chief Manager-Foreign Exchange. I am now into investments and on my own. I am now in Bangalore. I am looking to start some venture soon, preferably a restaurant. We have our own commercial space. I am open to ideas / options / relocation . We can synergise skills, knowledge and passions for accomplished life and career. If you have child, will accept. If seeking honest man, who believes in equity in the relationship and who has respect and understanding for the partner, please get in touch with me. I believe in equitable relationship with my partner

    About his Family

    Father, a retired Govt. servant, expired on 4th July 2016. Mother died many years ago. 
    Brother (Elder) immigrated with family to New Zealand. Sister (younger) settled in Bangalore. 
    Belong to a once rich and reputed family, though not much remains now.


    Bcom, MA (Eng.), LLb, PGDIB, CAIIB, DCA, (MA Eco.)


    Started career as a journalist in Indian Express and thereafter joined Andhra Bank, where I rose to be a Forex Dealer (prestigious post) in Mumbai. Also worked as Manager- Foreign Exchange, in Global Trust Bank, Mumbai. When it was merged with Oriental Bank of Commerce, I joined IndusInd Bank, Mumbai, as Chief Manager-Forex. Now into investments and on my own. I am looking to start some venture soon, preferably a restaurant, for which I find tremendous potential. I have evolved and standardised some recipes which are extremely tasty, very spicy and highly aromatic, the like of which are not normally available but have a huge craving for. I am open to any new and exciting ideas / options from my prospective partner

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Hockey, Football, Volleyball
    Desired Partner

    Reasonable looking girl, who is educated, intelligent, active and dynamic.

    • Age

      38 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Berhampur, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles