1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZT0471 - Share his profile
    • ZTZT0471

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZT0471 Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 59, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.Ed, B.A, GOvt Degree college
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Annulled
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     worked as Associate professor in the department of Economics for 30years.atGovt degree colleges .at present I am working as Associate professor at AMBO university AFRICA on contact basis for 4years .My salary is one lakh per month with free flourished  accommodation and medical facilities. i am staying lonely in Africa so i am in need of a person to look after my welfare for a long run. I am very dynamic and physically fit in every aspects i came to India in the month of January for health checkup and to see my old aged 90 years mother . I am also searching a job here it self in any established educational inistitution . If I get  good  position  in India  or anywhere in the world  ready to report for my leftover life. I am  very sincere to my  duties. 

    About his Family

    I have 4 children 3boys one girl..Elder son M.A. .Eng. MBA. Director of Little Buds High School own school at Wanaparthy. . Second son. He is in proper London .working as Superintendent Married . 
    Third Daughter Married. Husband Manager Andhra Bank. Fourth son doing M.Pharma..I established  an English medium school  at wanaparthy  in the  year  1992 to  cater  the need of wanaparthy  people. At present 26 Teachers are working  in the school. Madam and  my  son  managing  school. I am  alone  always in the  school. my  total  pension  amount  spend  to my daughter  marriage and  my pension debited  every month in the Bank as  EMI for  bank  loan. No monetary  benefit to  my family members so that they  do not  required my presence. if I go anywhere they will be  very happy. so I have  decided to leave from here as early as possible. 


    I have done my P.hD in Economics in 1989 and B.Ed. Double M.A.in Economics with different subjects to develop commanding over the subject. I have commanding over the subject. I am also  good  speaker able  to  speak  for not less than 4 hours. Further  iam  very  familiar with medical profession also. 


    I worked in University college as Assistant professor and prompted as Associate professor.at present working as Associate professor in Africa.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      GOvt Boys high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Government Degree College for Men

    • PG College

      GOvt PG college Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      GOvt Degree college

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      AMBO University AMBO.Addis ABABA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : world Economy and Micro ECONOMICS Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    story movie\'s Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India Holyplaces Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am in need of self respectable service oriented and simple person live fruitfully in Africa or India. she must be in a position to prepare delicious food which includes nutrient to increase life span. I am always respecting poor people. GOD fearing attitude is indispensable scenario in the long for fruitful settlement I am a person for poor people .

    • Age

      42 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ujjain, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Telugu, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017