1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAX6117 - Share his profile
    TAX6117
    • TAX6117

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    TAX6117 Last Online 07:14 PM
    eValue
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Other, Kapu
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Firstly, thanks for coming here to read about me. Phew! writing about oneself isn't as easy as I thought it'd be! I had to dig deep into my inner self hoping to find something. Guess what? I had to sit under a tree too, before self realization finally dawned on me! 
     
    Well, I am a 'live life as it comes' kind of person. Basically a caring and accommodating person. 
     
    As a pastime I listen to music and play on my guitar with some dabbling in singing. I hope that one day I can create some soulful music. Seems like high hopes:) So what? Nothing to lose in trying, isnt it?:) Also, I enjoy working-out and love playing outdoor sports. Call me a fitness freak! I probably would have been a sumo wrestler if I was born in Japan:) Adventure activities? Anyday!!! Be it treks, rafting or even climbing trees for the heck of it! And I love travelling and visiting new places. Won't leave any chance that comes by :) 
     
    I am an MTech Comp. Sc. grad. from IIT Bombay, presently working in a good s/w company as a software programmer. Yeah, I know, a far cry from being a sumo wrestler:) I enjoy my job. But I think there is more to life than just your job. My family and friends. Time spent with them is always the best time. 
     
    Marriage for me is a commitment for life based on love, understanding and care. I am a firm believer in equality of men and women and strictly against the dowry system. Caste, creed, religion and such other artificial segregations bother me the least. If that sounds all goody goody, well, there definitely is more to me than just what I said or have to say. I think interacting with me is the best way to know me or for that matter anybody. 
     
    If you liked reading through this and would like to know more about me, please just write to me and I shall get back to you.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MTech in Comp Sc. from IIT Bombay
    

    Occupation

    I am a Software Programmer with an MNC in Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Naagarjuna Model School, Saroor Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      EMC Data Storage systems India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, House Music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Far off unexplored places! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl who is loving and caring, a good human being, open minded and liberal in thoughts. One who is independent, career oriented, gives time for herself and takes care of herself. One who thinks that her man should put in equal effort in making the dinner, cleaning the dishes or anything else for that matter. And one who will be my partner in crime for life :) And if you are one of those musically inclined ones, voila.... :)

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 7'

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2014