1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUU8113 - Share his profile
    • SUU8113

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SUU8113 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • M.A, PGD in Banking, B.A, BA
    • New Delhi & Aligarh
    • Sales Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I'd like you to read through the next few lines very carefully before you could choose to take things ahead... 
    If you are going to grade me based on my name or religion.... 
    If you judge me according to my past broken marriage... 
    If you compartmentalize me based on any bias... then 
    I do not think you should read anything below... and you can just leave... 
    Simple yet sophisticated, open minded, private & value relationship a lot! 
    Likes, dislikes and all other attributes are complex to write down in 4000 words. It’s always better to get to know one another in person. The major goal in life now is to have a well balanced Professional and Personal Life!!! 
    Expectations are very subjective. I believe love, respect, understanding, tolerance, space and a lot of trust are the key attributes to a successful relationship. 
    I believe in a simple way of life and believe a lot in spirituality. 
    Thought i haven't had a very good experience with my first marriage, I still  
    believe that this world is a beautiful place and has a lot of amazing people :) 
    I also strongly believe in Destiny... but i also believe in what we make of ourselves makes our destiny.. 
    It’s really sad to see how people Blackmail and Hurt other people in Marriage. 
    No matter how many verifications you do, No matter how many people you ask but if the Niyah' of the bride/groom or their families is Not Right, then everything is vain. All i am just trying to say Is that Marriages can be Saved!! 
    Provided people understand Islam, Provided people try to solve problems rather than increasing them. 
    I Strongly believe that Trust, Commitment, Love, Respect each other’s Feelings, Understanding, Patience, Talking to each other, Being True, Knowing each other, Sacrificing are the keys of a Successful Marriage. 
    I need a wife who is Islamic, who can be my Best Friend, My World, My Love, Someone I CAN TRUST. 
    Please Stay Far away from me If you are a Liar, Don't Follow Islam, Control- Freak, Hypocrite, Marrying me For Money. I have suffered ENOUGH and i am going to be VERY VERY choosy before i select my wife. 
    I HAVE BEEN CONTACTED BY PEOPLE WHO SAY THEY WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY PAST MARRIAGE and WHY IT BROKE etc...... I JUST HAVE ONE ANSWER FOR THESE PEOPLE ' People who themselves have scars have No Right to Scratch other peoples Scars' I can Understand your curiosity and desire to avoid any Unexpected Situations?? But PLEASE try to understand there is a LIMIT to which you can ask?? How would you feel if i investigate and find out that you were Responsible for breaking Your Marriage? Remember what we give comes back to us. 
    I am only Expecting Few and Genuine Responses and Deserving Matches from Good Islamic Families. I am an Educated and Modern Man with Good Islamic Upbringing and always Try to Balance My Islamic and Worldly Life. I am Not a Hardcore Extremist Islamic Person and I do Not Believe in any Firqa's Like Tableegh or Sunni Jamaat. I am a Muslim, Slave of Almighty ALLAH and Follow everything that is Sunnah' by our Beloved Prophet (PBUH) 
    ALLAH Hafiz.  
    Mohd Faizan

    About his Family

    I belong to family from U. P. Now settled in Delhi. I am average looking and sensitive person who respects our elders and cares his parents. Presently I am working as a Sr. Manager in financial sector in Delhi. I am looking for a decent girl, she should be aware of Indian values and our culture. I belong to an educated and fairly well known family. There are six members in the family. Father is retired and mother is home maker


    Did MA in Economics and PG Diploma in Banking from AMU Aligarh


    Presently I am working as a Sr. Manager in financial sector in Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Zakir Husain Model Senior Secondary School, Dodhpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • PG College

      AMU Aligarh

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      PGD in Banking

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      In Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Dark, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Only at functions, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prime time - NDTV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Noddles Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North East Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is mature enough to manage married life. A partner who knows how to sweeten the husband-wife relationship. A partner who knows the donts and dos of married life. I need a partner who is quality and hygiene conscious. I want a partner who can help me grow a happy and quality family. Understanding each other and taking care of each other is key to happy marriage. Therefore my partner should have caring nature. If you are a girl; who feels that marriage is something that requires sincerity and practicality; and is no flight of fancy; if you looking for lifelong companion who is dependable, sincere, faithful, loving, caring, reasonable and compassionate; then we would really appreciate if you expressed interest in this profile. I wish everyone the very best in their search for that compatible one for a happy, fulfilling and enriching marriage. Ameen!!

    • Age

      23 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016