1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA4151 - Share his profile
    • ZTAA4151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAA4151 Last Online 28-Oct-16
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • M.A, Other
    • Deoghar
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalam o alaikm 
    hlo to everybody viewers 
     this profile is created from order of my parents at all:- 
    m   from madhupur jharkhand 
    kalaliraqie sunny hanfi cast n community related 
    i m under ma graduate guy n religious prsn bt little modern bt not against of my Islamic shari-at.... 
    i love my shari\'a my profet n his law so much 
    i know thatn understood all dt  islamic culture is real mirror of society  its not a paw ki janjeer its a real guide of us now a days 
     i nd my life partner which ll b my all .i want to know me fully n i know hr well any these . 
    i hv short family memy younger brother: now a days in uae. 
    n mummy n papa 
    papa is in footwear reateler business n i also support them bcs left job n study from some issues of family n friends mattr.  
    my mummma z a housewife bt graduate  
    we r sheikh iraqie community kalal brothers . 
    preference for 
    jhrkhndbiharbengal odisa common cast 
    care ing  
    girl fr men tend the joint family of mine 
    like a heaven drop of happiness ' 

    About his Family

     family  small just 4 member 
    my papa 
    my younger brother 
     brother in abroad job at UAE 
      papa HV Business retailer  
    my mom house wife 
    n my self  
    as a teachingbusiness xprt' 


    graduate:- B.A pol,.sc (honors) 
    under graduate: M.A(1$t year) 
    Computer basic knowledge 


    I m in buses ns now  I HV also teaching quality n under MA graduated ' 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Convent School, Madhupur ;nursury to under -vi ,st.joshef school :vi -vii. ,Edwrd george high school :_- vii- matric

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Deoghar College

    • PG College

      Deogher college Deogher

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Deoghar, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran best at all Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kasam,@colors comedy nights Kapil sharma show ye h muhabbatein@star plus rajnikant@Life ok Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : chawmin,faltu dishes on time passing n fun fr nds n family Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    not yet , BT my dream is. best n best Makkah and Madinah tour for hajz or umrah after that Kashmir, shimla, in abroad Switzerland, Paris, London,Sidney Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Cute gentlefair color n with out makeup real beauty real frank BT in border of lihaaz n lahza religious BT try to understood the religious values of right n wrong modernllitteretopn minded BT religious under inter not valuable all in one handled with care our family society both'

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bangladesh, India, Iraq, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Nepal, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Yemen, Others

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bhopal, Bhusawal, Bilaspur, Burhanpur, Firozpur, Hubli, Jalandhar, Kalol , Mahbubnagar, Nashik/ Nasik, Rohtak, Sagar , Sirsa, Sri Ganga Nagar

    • Religion

      Muslim, Christian, Jewish

    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Urdu, Bengali, English

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016