1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT0837 - Share his profile
    • ZTAT0837

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAT0837 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Ranchi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    My son is an extremely driven, confident and smart gentleman with a liberal approach towards life. His close ones know him as a caring and honest person who is equally committed in his professional and personal spheres. spending time at home, watching television and surfing the internet rank high on his list of leisure activities. Photography is his passion! He is also health conscious and goes to the gym regularly. 
    He has successfully completed his bachelors - engineering/technology from sir mvit, Bangalore and currently working as a software professional with a private company in Bangalore. 
    We are a close-knit Sunni-hanafi family originally from Bihar but now based in Ranchi, Jharkhand. I served as a Superintending engineer in TVNL, Jharkhand and retired in october, 2013. My wife is a homemaker. I have 3 daughters out of which 2 are married. one is located in Ranchi and the other one is at Rishikesh. My youngest daughter is an engineer and is working in Bangalore. 
    We would like to find an independent, cheerful and honest girl who can be his better half in the true sense. a family oriented bride who respects others would be his ideal match. 
    If you are curious to know more about , feel free to drop a message.

    About his Family

    Father: Md. Manzar Hussain Ansari, 
    Retd. Superintending Engg.,TVNL, Jharkhand (Retd. On October, 2013) 
    Mother: Rukhshanda Kaukab, Homemaker. 
    Siblings: 1 elder sister & 2 younger sisters. 
    1. Elder Sister: Fouzia Quamar, married to Meeraj-Ul-Islam (Senior Design Engineer in MECON Ltd, Ranchi) 
    2. Middle Sister: Sobia, married. 
    Has done her MBA (HR, Finance) from Chennai & currently working in Barclays bank, Bangalore as System Analyst. 
    3. Youngest Sister: Sadiya Sahar, Unmarried. 
    BE (Electronics & Communication) from BIT Mesra, Ranchi. 
    Working in MuSigma, Bangalore. 
    About  & family: 
    Ours is a moderately religious family, originally from Bihar but now we have shifted & settled in Ranchi, Jharkhand.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016