New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTVW0729 - Share his profile
    • ZTVW0729

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 05-Jun-18
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MBA in Marketing
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a simple obedient Muslim boy , having family values with both traditional and moderate thinking respecting parents and all other family members both in Mumbai and Varanasi. 
    Being the eldest son, he knows his responsibilities towards parents and extended family.. 
    As a person, he is broad minded with cultural values but definitely no orthodox thinking. He will prefer a Homemaker wife. We want him to enjoy family life with an educated & qualified wife having good family concentric values. 
    Generally, his approach to life should is simple with respect for elders & caring towards family & friends.. 
    He does't have any bad habits and is totally focused in his career , currently doing well as an Deputy Project Manager with a leading Retain chain in India. 
    He has a focused approach to life knowing the way his future needs to be shaped. He is a foodie & likes travelling to various places within & outside India.  
    His hobbies include travelling, listening to music, cycling & reading.

    About his Family

    We are a simple Muslim -Sunni family having roots in Varanasi(UP).But staying in Chembur-Mumbai since 1964. 
     Mom is homemaker with degree in BA. 
    We stay together in our own house located in Chembur, in co-operative society. Earlier, we had our grandparents staying with us before the demise of Grandmother.His  
    Both his grandparent's used to stay with us and stayed for almost 25 years with us in Chembur. After Grandmother passed away last Oct 2015, now his grandfather travels & shuffles between my brother's place in Mumbai (Vashi & Mulund) & Varanasi. 
    We are a close knit Family & ensure to meet once a few days. All the festivals are celebrated together at any of my brother's place. 
    My father was an IITian from Kharakpur and worked in ICI for almost 35 years. Both my brother;s are employed with MNC Companies based in Mumbai.


    schooling is from Maharashatra State Board at Swami Vivekanand High School- Sindhi society - Chembur.  
    Completed B.E in Civil Engineering & MBA in Sales and Marketing from Mumbai University. 
    Currently, undertaking a correspondence course in Project Management from NICMAR Institute,Pune.


    Presently working with  Avenue Supermarts Ltd (D Mart) in the Project Department as Deputy Manager. Currently, the HO is based in Thane Wagle, Mumbai. 
    Avenue Supermarts Ltd is one of the Leading Retain chains of India, with an annual Turn over of over 10,000 Cr. 
    Intermediately, he goes for Site visit on a PAN India basis with stay for about 2 to 3 days. 
    He is hard working & sincere towards his Job. And works towards achieving a higher designation & profile in his professional Life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Swami Vivekanand School Higher Secondry sindhi Society Chembur Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mumbai university

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA in Marketing

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Avenue Supermarts Ltd (D Mart) Thane

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Blink, Into Thin Air, The Power of Habits, Basically Non-Fiction Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows, English/Hindi Comedy Series. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Latin American
    Desired Partner

    Simple presentable

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Jabalpur

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2017