1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS1883 - Share his profile
    ZTYS1883
    • ZTYS1883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZTYS1883 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      
     
    My father moved to Dubai in the mid 70's when there was no electricity or roads in the city. My mother joined him a few years later after their marriage. She went back home to Hassan Karnataka to deliver me and was back in Dubai a few months later. 
     
    I was raised in a sleepy small town that grew incredibly to become the multicultural metropolis it is today. I was fortunate at an early age to have friends from different parts of the world. Both these factors nurtured the concepts of openness towards other cultures, kindness, humility and ambition. 
     
    My high school English teacher had instilled in us a love for reading and for me The Untouchables by Oscar Fraley gave me a first glimpse of the Prohibition era and a thus a fascination with Art Deco, Jazz and dapper Italians led me to Chicago. 
     
    I finished my A-Levels and it was either cold Montreal or windy Chicago and I decided on Chicago thanks in part to The Untouchables, to learn more about semiconductors, particle physics and electrical systems. While studying Engineering, Chicago taught me art, culture, style sensibilities, Islam and challenges faced by minorities. 
     
    I was sitting in Chem 101 on September 11th 2001 when tragedy befell NYC. My experiences during the following years taught me about racial prejudice, bigotry, and patience. 
     
    Chicago is dear to me because not only did I gain my academic qualifications there I also learned invaluable life lessons. 
     
    Fast forward ten years, I am back in Dubai consulting for a start-up and manage corporate relations for the company. I enjoy traveling and have written about my travels for a travel publication. I also design and make leather shoes & products. I enjoy the outdoors, keeping fit and eating healthy and prefer my partner to understand the importance of such lifestyle choices. 
     
    I could lay out a laundry list of certain features that I want in a woman; certain characteristics or personality traits that I desire. But all of those bullet pointed features and traits tend to become meaningless when I meet someone with whom I share undeniable chemistry with. She will have a beautiful, intelligent, ever-growing mind and a heart that is almost too big. I prefer a woman who is curious about the world; a woman who knows that there is so much to learn and truly believes in the spirit of life.  
     
    Attractive women are a dime a dozen. It is the woman who does not rely strictly on her exterior for confidence, but more so her mind and how she carries herself that distinguishes herself from the rest. In other words, the one that holds my attention is the one whose opinion of herself does not revolve around the results from her efforts spent getting ready that morning.

    About his Family

    To understand me is to also to understand my family's story. 
     
    My father's side of the family originally came from Kashmir where over time they relocated to Lucknow, Delhi and finally to Hyderabad. My paternal great grandfather was Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad Deccan as well as a Hafiz and scholar who commanded incredible respect in Hyderabad. My paternal great grandmother was a striking woman who believed in education and kindness. They had a significant impact on the upbringing of my father as my paternal grandfather who was an Audit Inspector for the PWD Hyderabad passed away when my father was just six years old. My paternal side of the family reside in Pakistan, UK, Australia and the States. 
     
    My maternal great grandmother was the lioness of that kept the family together. My maternal grandfather was an honest and upright and community serving human being who is remembered to this day by everyone as the person who you could trust with your secrets, valuables and who always helpe

    Education

    B.Sc from Chicago, Illinois
    

    Occupation

    Working in Dubai as Business Development M
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $80,001 - 100,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Italian

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Western, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Football, Weight training, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Latin American
    Desired Partner

    * Intellect and by that I do not mean just a certificate that proves the ability to pass exams, but a multifarious mind that can discuss topics outside her academic field/career * Religion and spirituality - desire to learn and understan about the deen and strives to better herself and me * Aspires to create a legacy that stands testament to the values and principles imbibed by Islam. * Strong communicator * Open and honest * An epicurean preferably someone whose love for food transcends mine * Enjoys traveling and exploring new cultures * An aficionado of style, design or interiors * A great sense of humor and revels in making people around her laugh and smile, even if it is at her expense (I tend to do this) * Loves children and animals * Understands that a relationship takes teamwork and would be my support when everyone else may give up. I would be that and more for her.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Urdu, English

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2017