1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT9747 - Share his profile
    ZTYT9747
    • ZTYT9747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZTYT9747 Last Online 06:08 AM
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Saudi Arabia & Aligarh
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu’alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh. This profile for my younger brother he has been working as a Lecturer in Fahad Bin Sultan University since 15 February 2012 at Department of Civil Engineering. He also worked one year as Lecturer (Guest Faculty) in A.M.U once he was doing his master. About my brother- he is simple intelligent boy (people say :-)) at the same time he is very simple down to earth and very religious born and brought up in India originally from Aligarh U.P. India. He has done all of his education from A.M.U Aligarh India. He did M.Tech in Civil Structural Engineering bachelor of engineering in civil engineering advance diploma in environmental engineering and diploma in civil engineering from Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh (India). At the time of his academic education he was found a meritorious student secured position in each course. He also qualified GATE (2008) in first attempt when he was in the third year of his graduation. He has already published 18 research journals paper in different International journals attended many international conferences and workshops (Sharjah Dubai Italy and Spain). He has been quite successful academically and worked hard towards being a good researcher as well as a good professor in his area. I'm very much sure he will go long way In Shaa Allah. Myself Elder Brother working as an Assistant Professor in Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh. He has completed five years in Saudi Arabia now planning for his Ph.D. as he is already published many papers in the international journal of high repute so he will not take much time to finalize his Ph.D. thesis got many offers in advanced. (personal views) I am religious person Alhamdulillah good knowledge of Islam but I think it’s just beginning need to know more for presenting our perfect religion Islam with a right prospective in front of others i.e. Non-Muslims Pray Namaz five times have done hujj this year Alhamdulillah . Again In shaa Allah I want to perform Hajj with my soul mate. I am completely against the dowry system which is inherited from other communities in India. All praise is due to the Allah and peace and blessing is upon His slave and His Messenger, Muhammad (SAW) his family and all his Companions. Desire partner should be simple down to earth, religious with truthful knowledge of Islam in the light of the Quran & the Sunnah. She must be qualified belongs to educational family back ground. She gives importance to relationships rather being materialistic, of course loving and caring. Understand family values and flexible in nature with positive attitude in all circumstances. In Shaa Allah I will try my all level best to give her more than above mentioned expectation. My profile is crystal clear everything mentioned deeply in the profile. I have also uploaded my passport as a D.O.B proof. I Believe in Honesty leads to trust, trust leads to love. Love leads to happiness, and happiness leads to peace.

    About his Family

    1. Father  (No more with us) Worked in Faculty of Arts, Non-    teaching A.M.U) 
    2. Uncle Name: Late S. Ahmad Husain (No more with us ) (Deputy Registrar, A.M.U, retired) 
    3. Brother 1 (working in A.M.U, Non-teaching)  
    4. Brother: 2 (working in A.M.U, Non-teaching) 
    5. Brother: 3 (working in A.M.U, Assistant Professor) 
    6. First Cousin:  ( also working in A.M.U)

    Education

    M.TECH (Civil Structural Engineering)	77% Third Rank	2011	A.M.U. 
    Bachelor of Engineering  (Civil)	83.66% Second Rank  Best Outgoing Student 2009 A.M.U. 
    Note: Difference between first and second rank 0.008 CPI 
    GATE (Qualified)		2008	UGC 
    ADEE  (Advance Diploma in Environmental Engineering)	82.50% Third Rank 2005	A.M.U. 
    DIC (Diploma in Civil Engineering)	78.5% First Honours	2002	A.M.U. 
    High School	69.4% First Division	1999	A.M.U. 
    He has so many honors/Awards and list of certificates for many achievements very popular amongst in students, colleagues and staff, very helping & polite nature perfect in his work that is why  very one admire him a lot. May Allah give us good knowledge that will lead us to success in this life and the life after. May Allah Guide us to the right path of life that will lead us all to Jannah Al firdose. Ameen
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      S.T. High School A.M.U Aligarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      A.M.U

    • PG College

      A.M.U

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      F.B.S.U Tabuk K.S.A

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2017