New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA8237 - Share his profile
    ZUSA8237
    • ZUSA8237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUSA8237
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Cuddapah
    • Sales Professional
    • Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    My family is respect family happiness and deeni Islam live in ANDRA PRADESH KADAPA 
    I'M JOB IN K. S. A I'M READ HIGH SCHOOL 

    Education

    S.s.c highschool 
    

    Occupation

    Insha Allah my career good Alhamdulillah life is good I'm so happy to come in my life partner I take care my partner before have a children my partner I no problem I love together Insha Allah I walk right Islam every one like my profile contact me I'm working in Saudi Arabia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Zptc

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Organization Name

      new

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Maliki, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - Always, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance
    Favourites : Quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sakshi News Sports Comedy's Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : biriyani I cooking good Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Go To New Place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    my life partner Muslim 5time prayer respect my family I take care partner I'm also happy to be with partner muje pyar karne wali aur mere kaam business me mere saath ho meri Baath par ek ho uske pahle bache ho tuo mai apne bache ke jaisa pyar karunga Aur mere bache ko Aap ke bache ke jaisa pyar dene wali patnar chahiye Jo bi muje pasand karte Hai muje Contct kare Allah hafiz

    • Age

      18 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      United States, India

    • State/City

      Sultanpur, Haldwani, Amravati (Maharashtra), Chandigarh, Burhanpur, Dhule, Khammam, Coimbatore, Amroha, Bharuch, Guna, California, Jehanabad, Arlington, Bhopal, Los Angeles, Beed, Azamgarh, Ghaziabad, Chennai/ Madras, Durg, Rewa, Adilabad, Nagaon, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Chandrapur, Meerut, Kolkata, Ahmednagar, Bokaro, Amritsar, Surat, Nagpur, Port Blair, Jabalpur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bilaspur, Bareilly, New Delhi, Indore, Aligarh, Baharampur, Bangalore, Bhayander, Chikmagalur, Dispur, Kicha, Kolar, Lucknow, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Rampur, Thane, Bahraich, Navsari, Darbhanga, Kolhapur, Hoshiarpur, Allahabad, Kanpur, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chittorgarh, Jamshedpur, Chhindwara, Sagar, Kalyan, Sangli, Mangalore/ Mangaluru, Agra, Ujjain, Dhanbad

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Muslim

    • Sect

      Brahmin Khandelwal, Nayee (Barber), Brahmin Iyer, Christian: Others, Kshatriya, Goud, Brahmin, Sikh: Jat, Baghel/Gaderiya, Catholic, Kayastha, Buddhist, Sunni, Brahmin Pandit, Shia, Mahar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, No Religion/Caste, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kutchi, Patel Kadva, Banjara, Catholic - Roman, Lohar, Dhangar, Maratha, Hindu: Rajput - All, Hindu: Jat, Dhobi, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Bhumihar, Patel - All, Born Again, Kurmi, Sikh: Ramgarhia, Teli, Chamar, Gupta, Rajaka, Ad Dharmi, Sahu, Maheshwari, Sikh: Others, Mali, Vishwakarma, Shwetamber, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Tamil, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Marathi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Foreign origin, Telugu, Bengali

    • Education

      B.Pharma, ML/LLM, M.Pharma, BL/LLB, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, High School, Other, M.A, Diploma, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, Trade School, BCA, M.Sc, BAMS, M.Com, BDS, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), MCA/PGDCA, M.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, B.A, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, BBA, B.Sc, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC

    • Occupation

      Government/Public Sector, Business/ Self Employed, Not Working, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, BPO/ITes Professional, Customer Service, Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh, $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2019