1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU9069 - Share his profile
    • ZUTU9069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTU9069 Last Online 26-Jul-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Professional IT Networking (Cisco)
    • Lucknow & Mau near Azamgarh(Hometown) - Settled in Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Me and elder brother arif both living together in gurgaon . btech (electronics n comm ) working in IT based mnc's . fun loving guys ....true hearted , much emotional fools ..very.friendly....not praying 5times....jumah only.....traditional behavior comes out mostly with family members.........Check out my gallery ,  hope it will help you to understand me :). We will plan to move Lucknow after few years as IT sector growing there & with Job will plan for some side business also. "Aap logo se zyada hamein dar hai ki shadi ka sochker , compatible na hone ka" . I still consider myself as teenager . 
    I love Making jokes & make others laugh , Sketching / Painting / Cooking / Decorate my place , car driving , Play carom / badminton with good players only :P , Masti / Outing with my few close friends (as family friends).  
    I need a "friend forever" more than a wife . I am very much talkative , can't keep myself serious for long time . 
    Baaki koi insan perfect nahi hai , koi na koi kami / buraayi bhi zaroor hogi , acceptable tab tak hai jab tak others hurt/affected na ho........to be continued

    About his Family

    Very down to earth and realy simple and easy to understand as my father-mother belong to village background and father already scene our own  farming related work , done hafiza as well as diploma in civil , worked 10years in private civil sector in Mumbai and finally came in Gvt sector PWD . So he understand all the modes of life , very simple , most intelligent family member :) and practical , mother is introvert , shie in nature as old time traditional Muslim women and we 3brother learnt the same from our family . We don't run for more & more money . Doing smart / hard work as per requirement and be calm , happy and satisfied what we have . 
    If anyone meet my Bhabhi (she is very young) first time , like our old time family member. . 
    Elder brother Shariq(well settled in Lucknow , living with family - Btech & Mtech / Food tech and working in food Industry as Asst Manager) 
    Younger brother Arif .(Btech) / Cisco IT networking certified, working in IT MNC (British Telecom)


    B.Tech (Electronics & Communications) - GBTU 
    Currently moving from Telecom Sector to IT Networking Sector , pursuing Cisco IT Professional courses & certifications also .


    Have started by professional career from Bangalore Ericsson as Telecom Field Operation Engineer, worked there for 2years , then moved to Jaipur , worked there for 1 year as Project Engineer and then moved to Gurgaon Ericsson , working here since almost 3.6years (1 year in Lucknow Ericsson in between) as Central Project SPOC (Sr Engineer).  
    Ericsson India Ltd , Private Telecom Sector ,  
    Currently moving from Telecom Sector to IT Networking Sector , pursuing Cisco IT Professional courses & certifications for better growth .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rani Laxmi Bai Memorial School, Indira Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      UPTU / GBTU, Agra

    • Other UG Degree

      Professional IT Networking (Cisco)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ericsson India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mau near Azamgarh(Hometown) - Settled in Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Own Professional books / Cisco IT Networking / online study ( ye hi finish nahi hota ;( ) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Live kids dance & singing shows voice kids / did / SA re GA ma PA live cricket live badminton kapil Sharma show Bhabhi g gher ....:) discovery channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna Hydrabadi Comedy Movies Hollywood adventures movies (action) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : :) Funny but I love to do all works what a house wife do to maintain a house . i love cooking & home decoration most : i love most <br />to keep my place clean<br />washing , shopping for kitchen etc :) <br /> Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Masti with friends anywhere inside house or plan for anywhere in group Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016