1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTX5337 - Share his profile
    • ZUTX5337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTX5337 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gonda
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asalamalaikum ..!! We are looking for a suitable girl for my younger brother. He has completed B.Tech in Information Technology from Integral University, Lucknow in the year 2009.Currently working as a Senior Software Engineer (Oracle database developer) in United Health Group(UHG) U.S based MNC .Previously worked with Wipro Ltd. and HCL technology .He is very well mannered and respectful towards elders. 
    He holds high regards of islamic values and culture and tries to follow it to the best of his ability.We believe that mutual respect,honesty and compatibility are the factors that contribute to a successful marriage.We are seriously looking for marriage.Kindly send or accept request only if you're intrested. 

    About his Family

    We belong from a well known Upper Middle Class Sunni/Pathan family based out from Gonda(U.P) city. My Grand father Dr. Mohd Zakaria Khan (B.U.M.S from A.M.U Aligarh) is one of the reputed doctors of our city. My maternal family is based out from Lucknow and paternal is from Gonda(U.P).My father Mr. Mahmood Ahmad Khan is business man and my mother Mrs. Farzana khan is a teacher.We are two siblings. I am the eldest son of family.I am a Dentist (BDS, MPH), settled in Lucknow at Sarvodya Nagar.I am  government employee currently working as a District Quality Health Manager in NRHM posted in Khalilabad and is happily married Alhumdullilah. My wife is also Goverment employee (MA.MPhil, Ph.D), Assistant Proffesor (Dept. of English, Karamat Husain Muslim Girls P.G.College Nishatganj Lucknow.All in our family are well educated.We pay a lot of importance to education but at the same time we are mix of both liberal and traditional outlook.


    Passed High School Examination from CBSE Board in the year 2003. 
    Passed Intermediate Examination from CBSE Board in the year 2005 with Physics, Chemistry, and Maths. 
    Completed B.Tech in Information Technology from Integral University, Lucknow in the year 2009.


    Joined IGATE (Patni Computer) Noida, as a Software Engineer in June 2010. 
    Joined HCL Technologies, Noida, as a Senior Software Engineer in Jan. 2014. 
    Joined Wipro Limited, Greater Noida, as a Senior Project Engineer in Feb. 2015. 
    Currently working in United Health Group (UHG) at Gurgaon location as Senior Software Engineer in June 2016 with Annual CTC 10 Lakh.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Fatima inter college Gonda.Affiliated to CBSE board new Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Integral University Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      United Health Group(UHG)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for some one who is caring ,honest and Respectful toward elders one who values relationship.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jan, 2017