1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUR5033 - Share his profile
    ZUUR5033
    • ZUUR5033

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUUR5033 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamoalaikum i have created this profile for my brother he is working in a reputed organization Narayana institute as lecturer(mathematics). Ex. faculty maths in allen institute ahamdabad gujrat . ex. faculty in akash institute kapurthala lucknow. education in detail - schooling from aligarh public school aligarh.b.tech(civil).msc mathematics.annual package- 10 lac per annum. 
     
    we belong to reputed & religious muslim syed family from lucknow.the family is nuclear & highly cherishes its upper middle class values and ethics. For my younger brother we are looking for a very religious well educated beautiful and well cultured like a daughter more than a bride from a decent muslim syed/shaikh/pathan family who can carry her moral responsibility for the family. 
    my brother is a person with a very good sense of humour that makes his personality more vibrant and interesting .He has modern yet modest outlook,know how to make a balance between religion and modern values and respects traditional beliefs too.

    About his Family

    Family details:Father:,have Zamindari lands and business.Mother:-Principal in a govt schoolSiblings:Elder sister 1: have done her Graduation,Post Graduation in English and MBA(HR) from Aligarh Muslim University,presently settled in Muscat Oman with her husband and two kids.Brother in law 1: a Civil Engineer working as QS engineer civil in Muscat Oman Elder sister 2: have done her graduation,post graduation and Phd in sociology from Aligarh Muslim University settled in Bahrain with her husband and two kids.Brother in law 2: working as a manager in logistics company in Bahrain.Younger brother: After completing B.tech in Computer and science preparing for Civil Services.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    business working for exploring some ideas for my business plan to stablished and extending my business very fast and different places.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Aligarh Public School, Civil Lines

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      MONAD UNIVERSITY HAPUR

    • PG College

      C M J UNIVERSITY MEGHALAYA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : not much time to explore several Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news and comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : can cook depends upon my mood Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    so many desired and want to go out with my wife ....Inshallah Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Pakistan

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2017