1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR9237 - Share his profile
    • ZUWR9237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWR9237 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc
    • Chicago & Mumbai
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni, Tablighi Jamaat
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    We are looking for a spouse for my youngest son. We are looking at getting him engaged now and then married next year Inshaallah. He prays his namaz, reads Quran and fasts in Ramadan. He is fun loving, very relaxed individual and loves traveling. He is well read and is looking for an intellectual well read, well travelled girl who is able to balance both deen and dunya. Below is a description he passed on to post on this site. 
    "I grew up in the Middle East before moving to Chicago about 8 years ago. I started a company right after I graduated, I work with passionate people looking to help high risk patients live a better life. On a personal note, I am a foodie, I like exploring/traveling. I am always looking to improve myself, tend to support others to do the same. Alhamdullilah, I have been fortunate enough to be given a lot of respect, from giving speeches to incoming freshman at my Alma mater to being featured in publications. I don't consider myself a success however, we still have a long way to go. 
    For my significant other: I am looking for someone who has Imaan, someone I can probably go to Islamic lectures with and will push me to be a better person. Searching for someone light hearted. My work gives me a lot of responsibility and I have to be serious a lot, hoping I can be more relaxed around my partner. Ideally we are supportive of each other. This website asks things like Hijab, which isn't really a yes/no answer, I am flexible on this and the other terms mentioned as long as she is open to improve herself spiritually." 
    Pls ignore the "Jamaat" section.

    About his Family

    My parents have retired and are based in Mumbai. Previously we were in the middle east from 1975 to 2014. My older sister lives with her husband in Chennai and my older brother lives in the suburbs of Chicago with his wife/two kids.


    B.S., University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign. USA


    Startup founder of a healthcare company and a product manager at a software company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cambridge International School Dubai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Founded a startup and work in a software company

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Acting
    Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Narcos, Game Of Thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Eclectic - Italian/South American/Thai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Favorite - Cebu for the location. Dubai for friends there. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone supportive with a positive attitude, who is open to try new food and attend islamic lectures with me.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      English, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th May, 2017