1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ3937 - Share his profile
    ZVTZ3937
    • ZVTZ3937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZVTZ3937 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Surat
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      
    please read full profile to get clear idea about me. 
     
    -working girl do not contact- we are not against getting educated and work. but very much scared of present mahol of behayai in duniya. 
     
    I am really not at all interested in either your professional and career summary nor in looks .. what I am looking is only a clear character decent girl. 
     
    we are against dowry. 
     
    Something about me : 
    ~Truely mean each word~ 
    Honest. 
    Down to earth. 
    Less speaking. 
    Very straightforward. 
    Religious and very strict about religious taughts and laws with self and family too (applicable to future partner too) 
    Sharp minded. 
    Big haters of lie and liers (I Never forgive them regardless what relation I do have with them) 
     
    Deen: 
    Less then Half hafiz of quraan (13 parah). 
    Studied more then 13 Islamic literatures. 
     
    Duniya: 
    Bachelors of Engineering (Electronics and Telecommunication) - Surat India. 
    MCITP (Microsoft Certified IT Professional)  
    MBA (completed 2 semester and dropped out) - New York USA. 
     
    Presently Living in India and DONT HAVE ANY PLAN TO SETTLE ABROAD (For those parents who wants their Daughters to marry a foreigner guy Though i hold a valid USA visa. I will live in INDIA only) 
     
    We DO NOT own house presently. 
    Feel free to ask if you have any questions 
     
    We follow deobandhi instructions of islam and belongs to Tabligh jamat..

    About his Family

    we are small, deendar, close knit emotionally attached family of four person who strongly stands together in every ups and downs of any of us lives. our family members includes Me, parents and younger brother. we are conservative family put Islamic values on first. 
    We believes in living life and stay away wasting a precious time of our life behind "iski uski baate and burayi". 
    My dad is paralysed since 27 years. so that we have seen very difficult and horrible time since our born. and I guess that made us very strong and mature enough to stand against any difficulties.. 
    Apart from that my parents are very humble, down to earth and caring with a greatest moral values.I guarantee that our future wife will be treated as princess and daughter in our home

    Education

    B.E (Electronics and Telecommunications)
    

    Occupation

    Running a small IT firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Anglo urdu high school.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Soften web media

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In INDIA I would like to spend my day in desserts of Rajasthan want to explore a village culture of Marwadi people. kerala. Kashmir. Himachal. Road trip to Ladakh. Foreign locations Morocco (For the blend of European and arabic culture as well as a combination of dessert sahara and mesmerising sea side of Atlantic ocean) Greece (I love history of greece) Maldives (An aqua heaven) Jungle safari of kenya. Norway (That amazing Northen lights) Moscow Russia. and of course London and Italy. Egypt (That ancient Egypt monuments and jaw dropping history of egypt, great museum of egypt and dessert show near nile) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she must be religious and honest. not working girl preferred. down to earth.

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2017