1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV3041 - Share his profile
    • ZVWV3041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWV3041 Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu Alaikum, well, what do i say about my brother? honestly, i got lots of words to express my loving brother who has been dear to our family. An educated, smart, tall and well settled boy from a well qualified and reputed upper middle class family of Patna, Bihar.  
    He is an M.B.A from D.I.M.S Jaipur and presently handling 3 countries of gcc as country business manager with a multinational network security company in Dubai at a good package.  
    He is very intelligent, caring, and well-mannered boy who has a modern outlook, and believes in traditional values as well. 
    He is very ambitious and confident guy with all the qualities of an ideal life partner. He wants his second half to be more like a friend rather like a wife, an amazing personality who can handle all ups and down of the life in a sensible and matured manner.  
    He is looking for a cultured, assisting, family oriented, well mannered, committed and last but not least Allah fearing, religious life partner. We want him to be with a good partner who assists him in every moment of life either good or worst and knows the importance of each and every relationship. 
    Desired partner: 
    Looking for religious, well educated, tall (not less then 5\'3\'\'), fair & beautiful partner from an educated and respectable family (Bihar/Delhi/NCR preferred). 
    Hope this much information is sufficient to proceed things further Insha Allah.

    About his Family

    Mother: Home Maker 
    Brother 1: Married, MBA(IB) from AMU, working in Delhi as regional manager for Next Education India Pvt. Ltd [education industry]. Executive-MBAfrom IIM Lucknow. 
    Sister in law 1 : doctor (B.U.M.S), born and bought up in Mumbai. 
    Brother 2: Married, MCA from AMU, Software Engineer, working as Technical Leader with us multinational in Bangalore. 
    Sister in law 2: B.Tech, Software Engineer, working with us multinational in Bangalore. 
    Sister: Younger sister, B.Ed, M.A, married and settled in Gurgaon. Husband is MBA.




    Country Business Manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Patna Central School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Patna University

    • PG College

      DIMS, Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      B D FZCO

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Talk Show, Discovery, Sports, National Geography Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a cultured, assisting, family oriented, well mannered, committed and last but not least God fearing, religious life partner. We want her to be a good partner who assists in every moment of life either good or worst and knows the importance of each and every relationship.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Patna, Jamshedpur, Hazaribagh

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, B.Com, BBA, MBBS, B.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th May, 2017