1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXT6779 - Share his profile
    ZWXT6779
    • ZWXT6779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZWXT6779 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamwalekum 
    I am the potential groom's father and writing on his behalf. We are looking for a spouse for our second son. He is a post graduate with Masters in Thermal and Fluids Engineering (Mechanical) from IIT Bombay. He is currently working in General Motors co. Bangalore (ITPL) as a Sr CFD Analyst Engineer for past 3 years. He is currently based in Bangalore. He owns a house in Kondhwa Pune. 
     
    As far as deen is concerned Alhamdulillah he is a firm believer in Allah s.w.t and prays regularly. He loves to understand Quran and listens to Islamic lectures. 
    He has always been good in studies and has always excelled in academics. He is a soft spoken, hardworking and passionate individual. He loves visiting places of natural beauty like hill station, waterfalls and likes trekking. He is quite health conscious and is active in sports like basketball, football, cricket and other physical activiteis. He is very much interested in creative works as well (he is a good artist). His friends describe him as a humble, caring, talented and fun loving person.

    About his Family

    Alhamdullilah, we are a upper middle class family with a humble background and having a firm belief in Islamic values 
    Our origin is from Gulbarga 
     
    I am his father and a recently retired Central Railway employee. 
    My wife is a home maker and hails from Hyderabad. All the maternal uncles and aunts live in Hyderabad 
     
    My elder son is a software professional and is currently working with International Turnkey System company in Kuwait. He is married and his spouse hails from Solapur. Allhamdulillah they are blessed with a son.. 
     
    We are looking for a spouse for our second son. His entire education till Bachelors is done in Pune. Later on he did his Masters from IIT Bombay and since 2013 he has been working in Bangalore. 
     
    My youngest child and only daughter is working as a lecturer for BSc students at a reputed College in Pune. She is married and her spouse works in a pharmaceutical company. 
    

    Education

    M.Tech from IIT Powai Bombay 
    Mechanical Engineering done from MESCOE Pune. 
    12th done from St.Vincent Camp Pune 
    10thfrom J.N Petit Technical High School Pune
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Sr Engineer at General Motors Technical Centre (ITPL) since 2013 in Bangalore. 
     
    Earlier worked with Shapoorji Pallonji Co. for about a year
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Vincents and J.N Petit High School Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Modern Education Society College of Engineering, Wadia College campus

    • PG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      General Motors Technical Centre India, Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Not an expert but can manage simple dishes eg. Egg, simple dal, rice and sabji, few non veg items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations, knowing different cultures. Nothing specific, would like to visit European countryside Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like to have a life partner who has certainty​ in Islamic faith and tries her best to please Allah s.w.t. She should be namazi and preferably a hijaabi She should be decently educated and be well informed about the modern world. We are in search for a tall good looking girl with good moral values and a modern outlook and a caring and joyful nature. We prefer a girl who values family relations. Ideally I envision​ her to be beautiful, Humble, Patient, Responsible, intelligent, fun loving and Grateful for the blessings of Allah s.w.t. The family and groom has no objection if the girl wishes to work in a decent environment. May Allah guide all of us to the right match and make the search easy for us. Thank you for visiting. Jazak Allah khair.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017