1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT8081 - Share his profile
    ZWZT8081
    • ZWZT8081

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWZT8081 Last Online 07-Aug-17
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    • Ahmedabad
    • Sales Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum 
    by grace of Allah I had a very pleasant childhood. I had the privilege of being youngest in family and thus enjoyed some great pampering.  
     
    We are from Ankleshwar in Gujarat and now fully settled in Ahmedabad. I graduated in Mechanical Engineering and then relocated to gulf for career aspirations. Had worked in DOHA, QATAR & DUBAI for 5 Yrs. And now returned to Ahmedabad in Apr 2017 to settle with Family. 
     
     
    About Myself :  
    I`m simple modest and down to earth guy. A caring and selfless individual who likes to help others.  
     
    Personality Traits:  
    Funny kind-hearted understanding an Ambivert Less talkative but more observant . Religious (but not orthodox) with appreciable sense of humour. Good and critical listener. My friends describe me as generous optimistic and a great helping hand. I have spent my professional career staying away from family and this taught me the importance of family relations. It has groomed me as an adaptable more responsible and caring person towards my loved ones. 
     
    RELIGIOUSLY 
    I always strive to follow sunnah in daily life perform salah/namaz with jamaat and read Quran regularly. Strong ethical and moral values. A striving Muslimwhose concerened about his DEEN & KHULUQ.  
    Trying to achieve a perfect balance between Dunya & Aakhirah. I am gaining good Islamic knowledge by attending islamic lectures and seminars listening to the podcasts of Ustadh Noman ali khan Mufti Menk and various Islamic scholars. 
     
    Alhamdulillah!!! I was also blessed TWICE with RAMADAN UMRAH in 2014 n 2016. 
     
     
    Academically a smart n dynamic professional with precise focus on career and goals. 
     
    Financially i am independent & stable. 
     
    and eventually everything happens for a reason and by the will of Allah swt. thanks a lot for your patience in going through my profile. May Allah bless us with suitable partners.  
    Thanks a ton..!! 
    Jazakallah kher

    About his Family

    My father is an Engineer in ONGC. Fun loving and easy going and gels up with people very well. Has always been a source of inspiration & motivation. 
     
    My mother was a teacher, has been a fulltime HomeMaker ever since. Extremely loving, caring, supportive and religious. 
     
    Families Ancestral Origin is from UP but our past few generations has been settled in Gujarat for more than 5 decades now.

    Education

    Mechanical Engineering
    

    Occupation

    After graduating in Mechanical Engineering from Gujarat I moved to Gulf to pursue my career. 
     
    Worked in Qatar and  Dubai for 5Yrs. Now settled In Ahmedabad with Family.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ankleshwar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Gujarat Technological University

    • Other UG Degree

      Mechanical Engineering

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    EXPECTATIONS: Well, I`m looking for someone who is Well Educated, family oriented, caring and practicing muslima with a pleasing looks, Preferably who practices Hijab (atleast) . One who would strive to care, understand and love me for the sake of Allah. I strongly believe in hadith that advises to choose a women for her religion and Strong Imaan. NON-NAMAZI SHOULD STAY AWAY.

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2017